Support for women navigating their partners’ chaos and control

Change is not only possible, but within you

We stand ready to support you as you navigate the complexities of abuse in your relationship.

Online support groups

A place of community & compassion for women

Couples 12-month program

Confronting and rectifying abuse

Post-program support

A community of men and women dedicated to lasting change

Get help in the midst and wake of abuse

Learn what peace and safety look and feel like

Feeling blamed and misunderstood is soul crushing when those around you – from friends to therapists – fail to grasp the depth of your situation. At Center for Peace, you won’t face the burden of proof; our coaches intuitively understand the complexities of abuse from a partner—they’ve lived it. 

Here, your experiences are validated without question

We are your supportive allies, recognizing the courage it takes to speak up and acknowledging the strength it takes to seek help. This is your safe haven—your story, your reality, your choice—where your experience is the cornerstone of restoring your dignity journey.

Helping you make sense of what really is going on in your relationship

There isn't something wrong with you. You're experiencing abuse

We take every step to  confront the harmful behaviors for your safety. Abuse doesn’t always look like abuse. Deception, insincere kindness, belittling, controlling finances, sexual coercion, angry demands and blame – no form of abuse is overlooked. Center for Peace helps you identify and understand the patterns of harmful thinking in a no-pressure space.

Solidarity within our support groups

Find comfort within a community that truly gets it

Our weekly groups are a place to find other women just like you, guided by coaches who really get the confusion, isolation, and the exhaustion you feel. Here, you’ll find not only a supportive community but also identify the strength and wisdom you have within to cope, heal, and grow. 

Use our group in any way you need—whether that's listening in or having a good cry.

Every Monday on Zoom @
11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST

Restoring dignity with every step forward

We understand the rollercoaster feeling that comes with navigating abuse in your relationship. We believe that everyone deserves to live a life free from abuse and filled with dignity. We go beyond temporary solutions, empowering you to reclaim control of your life and restore your sense of self-worth.

Conversations with the Coach

Get evidence-based insight and updates on our change-creating programs directly to your inbox.