Online group sessions with coaches and women who understand

Rise above the chaos

Session Schedule

Mondays with Coach Sharai
Next group: Mon Mar 04, 2024

11:00 AM ET 10:00 AM CT 9:00 AM MT 8:00 AM PT 

Time shown in your local timezone


Have an account? Login

More groups coming soon

Share, get feedback or just listen to know you're not alone

Weekly group held on Zoom every Monday

Weekly hour-long groups

Join from anywhere

Led by coaches who get it

Start your story at any point

A sisterhood of support awaits your story

Whether you are in the midst of a rocky relationship, contemplating your next steps, or renewing your life post-separation, our groups offer a place of solace and strength. 

Get the support that's right for you

How it works

Our coaches, who have themselves walked the path of overcoming abuse, lead these groups with empathy and insight. They are not just facilitators; they are fellow travelers on the journey to living a life true to you.

Over Zoom every Monday
11:00 AM ET/10:00 AM CT/ 9:00 AM MT/8:00 AM PT 

More groups coming soon!

Safe and Respectful Environment

A judgment-free zone where anyone can share.

Trained & Empathetic Coaches

Professionals who understand what you're going through.

Encouraging Shared Experiences

Stories and experiences that resonate with you.

Reminder of your worth and value

Validation on how to live according to your values.

Our coaches

Coach Joi

Clinical Director & Lead Coach

Coach Sharai

Group Coach

Get to know you again

Navigating a marriage, separation, divorce, or post-divorce life, our group and individual sessions are designed to help you be heard and seen.

FAQ

We meet every Monday from 11am ET to 12pm ET over Zoom.

You’ll be invited to check in at the beginning of group to share one word on how you’re feeling. Otherwise, you don’t have to say a word. Stay on camera and listen in while you do laundry, fill out paperwork or cozy up on the couch.

Our groups are intimate in size so you can get enough time to share and get feedback, if you want it.

Our individual sessions are a safe place to go into detail on whatever you’re working through. You get to set the pace and what you want to talk about—individually with one of our trained coaches.